No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area


Laniakea Sounds are proud to present "Chillwave" - a collection of chilly beats and vintage synths, made
for Synthwave, Vaporwave and Indie Dance producers. This package is 100% Royalty Free, so you a free
to use "Chillwave" in your studio.

"Chillwave" was produced by Michal Ostafin and includes 182MB of content, with Loops, One Shots and
Synth Presets!

This Sample Pack comes at 90-100 BPM and features a perfect selection of slow-tempo Drums, vintage
Basses, lush Synths and some 8Bit effects\vocals.

Don't waste your time - listen to the demo and Download "Chillwave" from Laniakea Sounds today!

Download Includes:
• 182 Mb of Content
• 170 Files in Total
• 40 One-Shots
• 35 Music Loops
• 23 Top Drum Loops
• 21 Full Drum Loops
• 20 Spire Presets = 1x Soundbank
• 14 FX's
• 12 Vocals
• Key-Labelled/Tempo Synced WAV Files
• 44.1 kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 100% Royalty-Free

Requirements: Spire v1.1.12 +

other products from this label