No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Essential Chart Guitars Bundle Vols 1-3

Author: Baltic Audio
Type: Samples

Products inside bundle


'Essential Chart Guitars Bundle (Vols 1-3)' from Baltic Audio combines the first three packs of this best-selling series of amazing guitar loops recorded, mixed and mastered with the best gear by professional guitarists. You'll find only top-quality guitar kits (including dry versions for re-amping) with all common chords covered plus a bonus bass guitar kit taken from the best-selling 'Essential Bass Guitars' series.

Create new hit tracks, including electric, bass and acoustic guitars with the perfect sound in seconds.

You'll find all root notes covered, perfectly played by a professional studio bassist & guitarist and recorded by a professional studio engineer. All loops are already mixed and mastered with passion, so they are ready to use in your original songs and remixes and will be your essential source for creating current and commercial guitars within your compositions.

If you're looking for the sounds of The Chainsmokers, Justin Bieber, Robin Schulz, Klingande, Maroon 5, DNCE and Justin Timberlake then this product has you covered. You can also use it for genres like Tropical House, Deep House, Pop, Future Bass, Hip Hop, Trap and RnB.

In addition, you'll find all single tracks and MIDI files from the demo, perfectly mixed at pristine 24-Bit Quality.

Listen to the demo to get a feel for the nine included Construction Kits and the bonus bass Kit, and try out the free demo pack with the included instructional video.

Product Details:

'Essential Chart Guitars Vol 1':
• 124 Guitar loops;
• Bonus Content from the Demo;
• 3 Guitar Construction Kits;
• 21 MIDI files;
• Multi-Genre;
• PC/Mac Compatible;
• 100% Royalty-Free;
• 44.1kHz, 24-Bit WAV.

'Essential Chart Guitars Vol 2':
• 84 Guitar Loops;
• 3 Bonus Folders;
• 27 MIDI Files;
• PC/Mac Compatible;
• 100% Royalty-Free;
• 44.1kHz, 24-Bit WAV.

'Essential Chart Guitars Vol 3':
• 76 Guitar Loops;
• All Common Chords/Root Notes Included;
• Minor & Major Variations;
• Amped & Dry Versions for Re-Amping;
• 3 Guitar Construction Kits;
• 3 Bonus Folders with 646 MB of Content;
• 18 MIDI Files;
• 1 Bonus Kit from 'Essential Bass Guitars Vol 1';
• Over 841 MB of Content;
• PC/Mac Compatible;
• 100% Royalty-Free;
• 44.1kHz, 24-Bit WAV.

Product Details for the Bonus Kit:
• 15 Guitar Loops (Wet & Dry);
• Contains 1 Bonus Folder with 114 MB of Demo Content;
• 5 MIDI Files;
• Every Root Note Included;
• Bonus Content with Single Tracks from Demo;
• Contains 1 Bass Guitar Construction Kit;
• PC/Mac Compatible;
• 100% Royalty-Free;
• 44.1kHz, 24-Bit WAV.

other products from this label