No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Essential Chart Guitars Vol.5 - Future Pop


bundles including this product


'Essential Chart Guitars Vol 5' from baltic audio is a must-have product for producers looking to get the current guitar sound for Future Pop Music. You'll find four top-quality guitar kits with all common chords covered - including electric, acoustic, dry or amped versions. Create new hit tracks including guitars in seconds!

You'll find all root notes covered plus five semitones an octave up for natural progression options. All loops are perfectly played by a professional studio guitarist and recorded by a professional studio engineer.

The files are already mixed and mastered with passion, so they are ready to use in your original songs and remixes and will be your essential source for creating current and commercial guitars within your compositions.

If you're looking for the sounds of The Chainsmokers, Alan Walker, Marshmello, Martin Jensen, James Arthur and CHVRCHES, then this product has you covered.

You can also use it for genres like Deep House & Tropical House, Hip Hop and EDM.

Listen to the demo to get a feeling for the four included construction kits.

Product Details:
• 319 Guitar Loops;
• All common chords/root notes included;
• Major & minor variation;
• Low & high octave versions;
• Amped & dry versions for re-amping;
• Acoustic & electric guitars;
• 4 guitar kits;
• Over 550 MB of content;
• PC/Mac compatible;
• 100% royalty-free;
• 44.1kHz, 24-Bit WAV.

other products from this label