No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Flavor: Blue Edition

Author: 2DEEP
Type: Samples


'Flavor: Blue Edition' by 2DEEP is a Hip Hop sample pack based on five Construction Kits loaded with chart-topping beats accompanied by modern Pop vocals.

This pack includes instrument stems, wet and dry vocal tracks, MIDI files, and one-shots, so you can have full control over your project. The content included in this pack is not only perfect for mainstream Pop, Future Bass and RnB, but it can also help bring Dance, Electronica and Urban genres to a whole other level. All loops and samples are 100% Royalty-Free, so you can use them in your commercial compositions at no extra cost.

Product Details:
• 5 Construction Kits
• 5 Bass Loops
• 5 Drum Loops
• 3 FX Loops
• 5 Kick Loops
• 3 Snare Loops
• 6 Pad Loops
• 1 Guitar Loop
• 1 Piano Loop
• 2 Pluck Loops
• 1 Snap Loop
• 5 Vocal FX Loops
• 1 Vocal Chop Loop
• 5 Main Vocals (Wet)
• 5 Main Vocals (Dry)
• 14 MIDI Files
• 20 One-Shots
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 1 Fully Mastered Mix
• 100% Royalty-Free

other products from this label