No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Future Bounce 3



Audentity Records is back with the successful series: 'Future Bounce’. Part 3 is here! This package is filled with the best construction kits, loops and presets, everything you need to create your next Future Bounce hit!

We broke the kits as much down as we could so you have all the flexibility you need. Vocal chops, catchy baselines and powerful melodies. It’s all in it. Just like the midi files and presets, take the sound you like and change it how you want.

And as always: All Royalty Free!

Whats in the pack?

* 6 Construction Kits
* 19 Dry Stems / Loops
* 28 Midis
* 25 Sylenth Presets
* 24 Spire Presets
* 5 Massive Presets
* 6 Kicks
* 15 Extra Loops
* 201 Total Files
* Royalty Free

other products from this label