No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Future Bounce Melodies Vol.4



'Future Bounce Melodies Vol 4' by Essential Audio Media contains 139 MIDI files inspired by some of the biggest Future Bounce producers including Brooks, Mike Williams, Mesto, Jordi Rivera, Justin Mylo, and Curbi. Volume 4 of this series is the perfect weapon if you're lacking in inspiration and need some song starting ideas.

You'll find Melody Kits with each melody split into Chords, Bass, and Lead MIDI Files, as well as five Songstarter folders including MIDI files for your breakdown and drop, and last but not least a folder called 'Melodies' where you´ll find complete melodies for making uplifting Future Bounce tracks.

You can simply drag & drop your favorite melody or melodies from the pack into your project and start to work on it. The good thing about MIDI is that you can change each note and make each of the melodies your own.

Product Details:
• 139 MIDI Files In Total;
• 5 Songstarter Kits;
• 30 MIDI Melody Kits;
• 50 Melodies;
• Key Labelled;
• Multi-Genre;
• 100% Royalty-Free.

other products from this label