No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Future House

Author: New Loops
Type: Samples


Future House - Over 1.5 GB of House Sounds!

New Loops presents Future House – Over 1.5 GB of pumping House sounds inspired by todays leading producers, including Oliver Heldens, Tchami, Disciples, AC Slater, and Calvin Harris.

5 full construction kits are packed with all the sounds you need to make chart-topping House tracks with over 1000 sounds including multi-samples. You’ll find Drums, Synths, Bass, Vocals, and FX. Each kit comes with midi files and synth multi-samples giving you the flexibility to create your own songs.

All sounds are individually named and have the key and BPM in the file names. The audio loops have many variations such as full loops, kickless loops, hat loops, kick and snare only etc., as well as wet and dry loops.

As with all New Loops sample packs, once purchased Future House is 100% royalty free to use in your songs and audio productions.


• Over 1.5 GB content
• 1090 total sounds (including multi-samples)
• 5 Full Future House kits (Drums, Synths, Bass, Vocals, and FX)
• 273 audio loops
• 186 one shot sounds
• 631 synth multi-samples
• 261 Rex2 Loops
• 41 midi files
• 30 Patches for Kontakt, Halion, and NN-XT
• 24-bit/44.1 kHz audio
• Key and tempo in file names
• Includes every sound in audio demo
• 125 bpm

Wav Pack Requirements:
Future House wav pack works with any software compatible with the standard WAV (.wav) format. Pack Size: 1.52 GB

other products from this label