No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Future Progressive House



Future Progressive House from Everest Sounds delivers 6 key labelled construction kits, loaded with Drums, Basslines, Leads, Melodies, Buildups & FX Loops and a bunch more.

Each kit comes with WAV & MIDI folders. Perfectly crafted collection for instant inspiration, if you are stuck with your tracks or planning to start new ones. Produced by talented duo Grapphire & Vinarex, exclusive.

Everest Sounds - reach the top.


- 6 x Key and BPM labelled kits
- WAV & MIDI formats
- 500 MB unzipped
- 220 x Files total
- Drums, Basslines, Chords, Leads, FX Loops (all you hear in the demo)
- 100% Royalty-Free
- 24-bit WAV

other products from this label