No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Future Sound Of Progressive Trance Songstarters

Author: Trance Euphoria
Type: Samples


Trance Euphoria are proud to release ‘Future Sound Of Progressive Trance Songstarters’ bringing you 8 x professional Construction Kits containing 24-Bit Wav Files and Midi Files for ultimate flexibility.

Inspired by all the top trance artists from around the world and top trance festivals, ‘Future Sound Of Progressive Trance Songstarters’ is here to inspire your next trance hit.

Each kit featuring enough material to spawn an entire new track, including MIDI & WAV audio loops plus all of the professional features you’d expect from Trance Euphoria, Loops are provided in both wet(with effects) and rendered dry (no FX) so you’re free to add your own to help gel these superb trance samples in to your own mixes.

For audio loop users there’s filter up and down sections as well as FX tail loops to allow you to easily use the samples in build ups and breakdowns. With MIDI files included for main melodic parts you’re also free to break out your own synths and use your favourite presets to create your own sound.

Advantages of midi is you can use them as is or as a basis for your own ideas, Learn and see how they have been constructed, add your own vst instrument to create a different sound to your taste, modify or transpose to your own taste.

Product Details :

* 8 x Professional Progressive Trance Construction Kit Songstarters.
* All WAV Files 24-Bit.
* MIDI Files For All Kits For Ultimate Flexibility.
* Wet/Dry 24-Bit WAV Loops
* Drum Compressed/Uncompressed 24-Bit WAVs
* Several Percussion Variation Loops 24-Bit WAVs
* FX Tail Loops Allowing You To End A Phrase With The Decay Of The Reverb/Delay Applied To The Loop.
* Demo Mixdown Of Each Kit.
* BPM & Key Info.
* Professionally Produced.
* 100% Royalty Free.
* 293 x Kit Files (Includes 24 x MIDI Files).
* 652MB Zipped | 922MB Unzipped.

other products from this label