No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area


Author: Banger Samples
Type: Samples


'Hook' by Banger Samples brings you this fire product! If you're searching for hair-raising Trap & Hip Hop sounds and samples, 808 Bass Loops, Emotional Vox Chops, Melodics & Drum Loops that will take your creations to a new level, look no further. 'Hook' is here!

This library perfect for those who enjoy chart-topping Trap music in the style of Cardi B, Lil Kim, Trippie Redd, Juice WRLD, Lil Uzi Vert, ASAP Rocky, Lil Skies, Lil Tecca, Kehlani, Travis Scott and more.

Product Details:
• 20 808 One-Shots;
• 56 Drum Hits (Claps, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Snares);
• 20 Full Drum Loops;
• 15 Hat Loops;
• 10 Top & Perc Loops;
• 13 808 Bass Loops;
• 25 Melodic Loops;
• 12 Song Starter Loops;
• 13 Vox Chop Loops;
• 15 SFX;
• 100% Royalty-Free;
• Unzipped 300MB;
• All Files 200.

other products from this label