No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Lush Future Soul


Audentity Records proudly presents Lush Future Soul - A unique collection of Organic Vintage, electronic & atmospheric sounds.

This pack contains a huge collection of soulfoul sounds such as chord and bass loops, cracky snares, chilled melodies, deep vocal chops, crackles, & deep ambient.

Are you looking for a great new sample pack with RnB, Future R'n'B, Future Soul and Chillout ingredients?

Look no further, this is Lush Future Soul, produced by your fav sample pack label Audentity Records.

All royalty free.

Lush Future Soul contains:
* 12 Bass One Shots;
* 22 Bass Loops;
* 17 Chords Hits;
* 37 Chord Loops;
* 39 Hats, 7 Kicks, 14 Percussion, 11 Snares;
* 18 Full Drumloops, 18 No Kick Drumloops;
* 45 Melody Loops;
* 10 Percussion Loops;
* 8 Synth Hits;
* 24 Vocal Shots / Loops;
* 110 Midis.

other products from this label