No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Psytrance Soundset Bundle For Spire

Author: Trance Euphoria
Type: Presets

Products inside bundle


Trance Euphoria are proud to release another super saving bundle – ‘Psytrance Soundset Bundle For Spire’.

Featuring six previously released products now at a super bargain price With 768 x Psytrance Spire Presets.

What's in the bundle?
• Psytrance Fahrenheit 212 Volume 1 For Spire;
• Psytrance Fahrenheit 212 Volume 2 For Spire;
• Psytrance Another Dimension For Spire;
• Future Psytrance Volume 1 For Spire;
• Future Psytrance Volume 2 For Spire;
• The Spirit Of Psytrance For Spire.

Bundle Summary:
768 x Total Spire Presets;
145 x MIDIs From The Soundsets Demos;
Txt File For Each Soundset Of Demo Patches Used In The Demos;
Bonus Free Ableton Demo Project (Future Psytrance For Spire Vol 1);
100% Royalty Free.

Breakdown Of Presets:
88 x Sequences;
115 x Basses;
3 x Bass Seq;
136 x Leads;
37 x Acids;
66 x FX;
112 x Arps;
104 x Plucks;
46 x Pads;
61 x Synths.

Synth Presets Compatibility
* Please Use Spire Version 1.1.14 Or Higher;
* For The Ableton Demo Project Please Use The Most Up To Date Version;
* Please Note: Keep your software legal and up-to-date to avoid any issues when loading your new presets.

other products from this label