No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area


Audentity Records proudly presents Riggi & Piros Sample pack.

Riggi & Piros need not introduction anymore as their releases on Spinnin, Musical Freedom, Armada, Mainstage, Doorn Records were all huge hitrecords.

With big remixes for Chainsmokers, Tiësto, Borgeous, KSHMR, Clockwork, & Borgore, not to mention collabs with Deorro, Borgore, Borgeous, Lil Jon, & Ookay, Riggi and Piros are very popular.

After hitting the sample market 2 years ago with their hugely successful sample pack, the guys are back with a massive successor.

This time they made 5 different construction kits with 5 genres: EDM / Progressive House, Future Bass, Future House, Deep House, and Trap.
The kits are totally new composed and produced for you to use on your own tracks and release it on your fav label. All Royalty Free!
The duo also included very useful one shots of synths, drums, percussion loops, fill, fx and more.

If that wasn't already enough, they also included lots of presets they used in their hitrecords like ''Savage'', ''knightlife'', ''Feel So Good''.

Riggi & Piros Samplepack contains:
• 5 Construction Kits;
• 10 Riggi & Piros 808 Kicks;
• 20 Riggi & Piros Claps;
• 20 Riggi & Piros Cymbals;
• 14 Riggi & Piros Fills;
• 72 Riggi & Piros FX (sweeps, vocal fx, shouts etc);
• 19 Riggi & Piros Kicks;
• 12 Riggi & Piros Percussion Loops;
• 12 Presets (6 Sylenth, 4 Serum, 2 Spire);
• 20 Riggi & Piros Snares;
• 20 Riggi & Piros One Shots;
• 8 Riggi & Piros Toms.

Synth Presets Compatibility:
• Please Use Reveal Sound Spire synthesizer Version 1.1.14 Or Higher;
• Please Use LennarDigital Sylenth Versions 2.2, 2.21Beta & Version 3 and Higher;
• Please Use Xfer Serum 1.2.1b4 Or Higher;
• Please Note: Keep your software legal and up-to-date to avoid any issues when loading your new presets.

other products from this label