No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 6 - Future Bass

Author: Baltic Audio
Type: Presets


'Sylenth1 Essentials Vol 6: Future Bass' from baltic audio comes along with loads of brand new unique sounds for your next Future Bass tune. You'll find 64 top-quality presets for the well-known Sylenth1 synthesizer.

Each preset is perfectly programmed by a professional sound designer and every parameter tweaked with passion and detail and will be your essential source for creating new and commercial sounds within your compositions.

If you're looking for sounds of Illenium, San Holo, Flume, Slander and many more, then this product has you covered.

You can also use it for genres like EDM, Deep House, Pop, Trap and more.

In addition, you'll find 33 MIDI files taken from the demo.

• 64 Presets for Sylenth1
• 11 Leads (Presets)
• 11 Plucks (Presets)
• 10 Basses (Presets)
• 10 Chords (Presets)
• 5 Synths (Presets)
• 5 Keys (Presets)
• 5 Pads (Presets)
• 5 Arps (Presets)
• 2 Ambiences (Presets)
• 33 MIDI files
• Multi-genre
• PC/Mac compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free

Please note:
The drums and some FX used in the demo are not included in this product. These presets require v. 3.06 or higher of Lennar Digital Sylenth1.

other products from this label