No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Tech House Music



Audentity Records is bringing you a brand new collection of club and festival ready sounds for the new Tech House Generation! As always you can expect some really big Beats, Bass and Chopped Vocals, Melodic Tech House loops, Berlin driven Grooves and so much more.

Our aim was to combine elements of Deep, Warehouse and Melodic Tech House.

Inspired by artists such as Bontan, CamelPhat, Tale of Us, Mind Against, Hot Since 82 Richy Ahmed and so many more.

What's in the pack:

* 30 Bass Loops
* 21 Atmosphere Loops
* 15 Drum Fills
* 40 Drumloops
* 125 Drums One Shots (Kicks, Snares, Claps, Hats, Percussion etc)
* 30 FX
* 10 Kick Loops
* 20 Music Loops
* 20 Percussion Loops
* 30 Synth Loops
* 35 Top Loops
* 30 Vox FX
* 30 Vocal Loops
* 10 Sylenth Presets
* 10 Massive Presets

other products from this label