No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

This Is Future Bounce 2



More music, more new ideas, more hot samples and loops; the fanboys and girls of this new EDM / Future House genre will like this new production pack.

This new concept - pack is full of Loops such as Synth, Bass, Layered Synths and Vocal-Loops, but also did we add Shots, Drums, Midi and Kicks, every element you are hearing in the demo is in the pack as a Loop or One Shot.

All of the sounds are broken down into individual files for you to use in your fav DAW. As always with Audentity Records: All Royalty Free!

What's in the pack?

* 24 Bassline Loops (Sidechained & Non Sidechained)
* 26 Layered Loops (Wet & Dry)
* 42 Midi
* 56 One Shots (Wet & Dry)
* 58 Synth Loops (Wet & Dry)
* 16 Vocal Chops Loops
* 12 Drumloops
* 12 Kicks
* 7 Synthmaster Presets
* 13 Sylenth Presets
* 12 Spire Presets
* 14 Massive Presets

other products from this label