No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Tropicality Vol.2

Author: Laniakea Sounds
Type: Samples


Laniakea Sounds are back with «Tropicality Vol.2» - an unique fusion of chilled tropical house and future pop sounds with elegant music loops, various drum loops and authentic FX’s.

Inspired by the artists like DJ Snake, Conro, Kygo, Tritonal and Cheat Codes, «Tropicality» brings all modern elements for producing your next pop or tropical house hit. After a big success of previous volume, we are expand collection of drum and music loops in that volume, so be sure to find absolutely outstanding content, includes soft and delicate chord loops, carefully chopped and pitched vocals, unique drum loops with a special live sound and atmospheric sfx’s for creating dreamy and light atmosphere in your track.

A premium collection of one shots is a foundation for drum loops in that pack, expect to find natural percussions, crispy snaps, groovy kicks and hats with perfect warm thin. Its time to focus on high usable sample pack with all essentials for producing, whenever you feel like you're out of ideas, each little sound will be perfect to inspire you.

Download Includes:
• 143 Files in total
• 33 Inspiring Music Loops
• 41 Various Drum Loops
• 15 FX
• 9 Bass Loops
• 45 One shots:
• 15 Percussions
• 15 Hats
• 5 Kicks
• 10 Snaps

100% Royalty Free

other products from this label