No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Underground DNB Vol.1

Author: Banger Samples
Type: Samples


'Underground DNB Vol.1' by Banger Samples contains the perfect balance of Neuro and Funk, with a technical approach to low-end science that gives you instant access to system-shaking bass, paired with dense exclusive modern drum grooves.

Be prepared to be transported to new sonic plains, where traditional music genres are dissected and re-assembled. Make your own rules in a place where Underground Hip Hop, Breakbeat, Funk, Downbeat, Drum & Bass and Cinematic styles converge within the power of your imagination.

Product Details:
• 16 Bass Loops;
• 08 Bass Loops MIDI;
• 13 Bass One-Shots;
• 04 Construction Kits;
• 20 Drum Loops;
• 42 Drum One-Shots [Claps, Hats, Kicks, Percs, Snares);
• 15 Pad Back Loops;
• 14 Perc Loops;
• 10 SFX Loops;
• 13 Synth Loops;
• 07 Synth Loops MIDI;
• 10 Synth One-Shots;
• 15 Top Loops;
• 100% Royalty-Free;
• Unzipped 520MB;
• All Files 230.

other products from this label