No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Jordan Suckley - Spire Volume 1

Author: Damaged Samples
Type: Presets


Jordan Suckley - Spire Presets Volume 1

66 sounds designed by Jordan Suckley.

A must-have for any Trance, Tech or Hard Trance producer looking to add signature sounds to their tracks. From hard trance reverse basslines, tech stabs, sinister drones, huge pads, trippy acids to soaring leads and everything in between.

Each preset has been carefully crafted to help you create tracks that are guaranteed to ignite dance floors around the world.

Whether you're a seasoned pro or just starting out, these presets are designed to be easy to use and customizable to fit your specific needs.

Plus, with the included royalty free MIDI files, you'll have even more creative flexibility to take your productions to the next level.

In the demo you can hear some sounds included in the pack with no external processing beside a limiter on the master.

What’s included:

15 x Bass (Including 4 Reverse bass);
4 x Drones;
14 x Leads;
5 x Plucks;
6 x Pads;
4 x Chord / Tech Stabs;
9 x Acids & Sequence;
4 x Perc;
5 x FX;
= 66 Spire presets in total;
31 x Midi files (Labelled by patch name/ group);
1 X Tech Kick;
1 x Demo.

100% Royalty Free.

Please update to the latest version of Spire 1.5.11 or higher.