No products in cart
Total amount: (ex. VAT)
Personal area

Tech House Essentials

Author: Laniakea Sounds

bundles including this product


Laniakea Sounds: "Tech House Essentials" was produced by Andrew Benson and brings you the sound bank with 70 gorgeous patches for Reveal Sound: Spire Synthesizer + 5 top-notch Construction Kits.

This pack is full of mesmerizing basses, foggy pads, hazy leads, heavy percs, mellow arps, techy FX and takes inspiration from Camelphat, Dusky, Bontan, Oliver Schories, Riva Starr, Dennis Cruz, Tim Engelhardt, Leonard Bywa and more.

Product Details:

• 450 MB of Content
• 70 Spire Presets:
• 30 Basses
• 12 Leads
• 10 Pads
• 8 Percs
• 7 Arps
• 3 FX's
• 5 Construction Kits (Reworks of "Camelphat - Cola", "Dusky - Cold Heart", "Just Her - Follow You Down (Oliver Schories Remix)", "Tim Engelhardt & Leonard Bywa - Chymera", "Andrew Benson - ID")
• 80 WAV Loops
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit Quality
• 20 MIDI Files
• Royalty-Free

All Audio Files (drums, synths, vox, fx, etc.) presented in demo are Included in this pack!

NOTE: All MIDI-data intended strictly for educational purposes!

You can use all presets in your commercial releases without having to pay any hidden costs.

Used Software: Spire 1.1 is required

other products from this label